ALKEROUAC

This is About Me and my Interests...Movies, Music, Blogs, Art, Architecture, Literature, TV... I think

Ask me anythingCLARINAPágina siguienteArchivo

Entrevista Tainá Müller no “Boa Tarde” | Portugal

(Fuente: youtube.com)

lovegagaalways:

Ladies and gentlemen, this is the Clara’s “self control” hahaha!

miss-paulson:

Giovanna Antonelli - Plié (June 2014)

Holy fuck!!! She is so beautiful 

TAINÁ MÜLLER ON “BOA TARDE” (08-18-2014)
Streamings for SIC Portugalhttp://tvfree.me/sic-pt-online http://www.canaltuga.net/tv-online-canais-de-tv-online-directo/sic/ http://antena24.com/sic.php http://www.ptcanal.com/sic.phpTainá will appear on the show "Boa Tarde" (08-18-2014) starts at 11:45 am and ends at 14:45 pm, local time in Brazil, Brasilia.At 15:45 pm to 18:45 pm, local time in Lisboa, Portugal. At 9:45 am to 12:45 pm, local time in México, D.F.At 10:45 am to 13:45 pm, local time in U.S, Washington D.C.At 16:45 pm to 19:45 pm, local time in Spain. 
Spread the message on twitter as much as you can, guys:
Tainá Müller no Alta Definição com o @danielolive3 na @SIConline

calledchaos:

hartbrakeace:

anonymously-bi:

What’s this from ?

Taxi. Wastched this scene one trillion times

You know what is funny? If it was a guy, this scene would be disgusting. But because it’s a girl on girl, it’s supposed to be hot.

The dream of many people (and mine too), to be frisked by Gisele Bündchen in this way.

(Fuente: girlsloveprettygirls)

(Fuente: gioantonellis)

Clarinha Vs Vanesinha LOL
Funny video

(Fuente: vimeo.com)

jeffreeeyte:

San Francisco landmarks, 2014

(vía creatureofearth)